Contact Us

General

For general enquiries: Enquiries@DeclassifiedUK.org

Secure 

If you are a whistleblower, source, or have a tip for a story that you who would like to make Declassified UK aware of: Tips@DeclassifiedUK.org 

All approaches—anonymous or not—will be treated in the strictest confidence.

Staff 

Mark Curtis, editor: Mark@DeclassifiedUK.org

Matt Kennard, chief investigator: Matt@DeclassifiedUK.org 

Phil Miller, chief reporter: Phil@DeclassifiedUK.org

Vicki Thomas, head of communications: Vicki@DeclassifiedUK.org

Pitch 

If you have a story: Pitches@DeclassifiedUK.org

We will consider all pitches for articles on their own merits. We are particularly interested in commissioning writers based in the Global South who can report on the impacts of UK foreign policy. 

Please note that our focus is on UK foreign, military, security, intelligence, media, environmental and corporate policies. 

* Email us for public keys/fingerprints for any of the above addresses.